Los Angeles, CA


5:00PM Eastern

About the Event:

Los Angeles is well established as the home of Red Bull Global Rallycross, owing to numerous events in the series’ history on multiple circuit. Marcus Gronholm swept the first-ever series event, a doubleheader, in 2011, while Liam Doran and Brian Deegan split X Games gold medals on a street circuit later that year. In 2012, nine-time World Rally champion Sebastien Loeb earned the gold on LA’s streets, while Toomas Heikkinen earned his fourth medal of the year in 2013′s event.

The Track:

More information coming soon…